SamKnightZomvi's Forum Administrator Application.

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by SamKnightZomvi, Mar 3, 2019.

1. #1 SamKnightZomvi, Mar 3, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2019
    Hi,
    I'm SamKnightZomvi, and this is my application for Forum Administrator.

My In-Game Name: SamKnightZomvi

My main Language(s): English, I use to take classes on Japanese and Italian but I stopped doing them, don't know much sorry.
    Timezone/Country: Australia, AEST. (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

What server would you like to be staff on?: GTA or prison, preferably GTA,

Your rank* in Donor Rank(s): Soon to be buying VIP rank for Prison, Don for GTA.

How active are you on the server?: I plan to be really active, whether I get staff or not.

How long have you been a member of JailMine?: I have only just joined, but I have a lot of experience.

Supporting statement (How will you contribute & what makes you different than other players; make sure you add detail):
    I have lots of experience as Discord Moderator and Discord Administrator, I co-owned a server, I was a builder and designer as well as Helper, Trial Mod, Mod, Forum Helper/Mod and Administrator for a few different servers.

What are your main strengths?: Reading, knowing a lot of things, good grammar and punctuality and I'm very helpful.

Your punishment history: No bans/mutes or JailMine.

Why should we accept you? (What are your aims + how will you help the server): I am applying for Forum Administrator, I do not know very much about Xenforo, as I've never really used it much, since I've never really BEEN a Forum Administrator before.
    Any other things you would like to add?: I have autism, but that doesn't stop me from much since it's very mild, it just makes me a fun guy who may sometimes get a little bit angry a little too quickly, but I can take anything that's thrown at me.

[Example Questions]
    "How do I vote on the server?": Do /vote or visit the websites VIA the Forums.